NLÉ loves working with great people and organisations that add critical dimensions to our work and thinking.

  • Collaborators

Adesanya & Partners
AKT II Engineers www.akt-uk.com
Blueline Design Service Ltd.
Fraser Bailey Copywriting and Communications tchnq.com
Roel Bosch Architecten www.roelbosch.nl
BKVV Architects blokkatsvanveen.blogspot.com
Highray Services
Deola Sagoe www.deolasagoe.net
Dykstra – Naval Architects www.gdnp.nl
Olalekan Jeyifous vigilism.com
Interdesigns Partnership interdesignspartnership.com
MOE+ www.moeaa.com
Fanmate
Folmak Partnership
KRJS www.krjs-house.com
QCPTV www.qcptv.com
Pieters Bouwtechniek www.pietersbouwtechniek.nl
Pinconsult Associates www.pinconsultnigeria.nl
Sofie Spindler www.sofiespindler.com
Stage One www.stageone.co.uk
Urhahn & Borra thespontaneouscityinternational.org
Zoohaus/Inteligencias Colectivas inteligenciascolectivas.org