NLÉ is proud to work with a variety of exciting and high profile clients on a diverse range of fascinating projects and programs.

  • Clients

21st Century Technologies Limited www.21ctl.com
Black Rhino Academy www.blackrhinoacademy.org
Chellarams Plc www.chellaramsplc.com
Chicago Architectural Biennial www.chicagoarchitecturebiennial.org
Credit Direct Limited www.fcmb.com/creditdirect/
Centre Pompidou www.centrepompidou.fr/en
HBS Heinrich Böll Stiftung www.ng.boell.org
United Nations Development Programme Nigeria UNDP www.ng.undp.org
Nigeria Federal Ministry of the Environment/Africa Adaptation Programme www.undp-aap.org
Joint Industry Committee (JIC): Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas Company Ltd. (NLNG) www.nlng.com
CMAP cmapping.net
Dreamspaces Development Company Ltd. www.dreamspacesgroup.com
Elizade Nigeria Ltd. www.elizade.net
Mao Jihong Arts Foundation www.mjhaf.org
Nike Art Center www.nikeart.com
Nigeria Liquified Natural Gas Limited NLNG www.nlng.com
Brugge Triennale www.triennalebrugge.be
Eco Park Development Limited
Sayani Investment Ltd.
Museum of Aids in Africa
MoMA New York www.moma.org
KORO Norway www.koro.no
Persianas Group www.persianasgroup.com
Japan ODA www.mofa.go.jp/policy/oda/
Serpentine Galleries www.serpentinegalleries.org
The Shed theshed.org
La Biennale di Venezia www.labiennale.org

CLIENTS AT OMA:

NM Rothschild & Sons
Prada
Shenzhen Stock Exchange
Missing Link Motorway Dev. Co. Ltd.
Qatar Foundation
Samsung Cultural Foundation